Twain, Shania

Shania Twain
Looking for this performer’s official site, find it here: Shania Twain Website
A short summary from Wiki:
Shania Twain, OC (born Eilleen Regina Edwards; August 28, 1965) is a Canadian country pop singer-songwriter. Her album The Woman in Me (1995), brought her fame and her 1997 album Come On Over, became the best-selling album of all time by a female musician in any genre, and the best-selling country album of all time. It has sold more than 40 million copies worldwide and is the ninth best-selling album in the U.S. Her fourth album, Up!, was released in November 2002. To date it has sold 20 million copies worldwide. Twain has won five Grammy Awards and 27 BMI Songwriter awards. She has had three albums certified Diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America and is the second best-selling artist in Canada, behind Céline Dion, with three of her studio albums certified double diamond by the Canadian Recording Industry Association. Sometimes referred to as “The First Lady of Country Music”, Twain has sold more than 75 million albums worldwide[1] and is ranked 10th best-selling artist of the Nielsen SoundScan era. She was also ranked 72nd on Billboard’s “Artists of the decade” (2000–10). Most recently, Twain has her own TV series, Why Not? with Shania Twain, that premiered on the OWN on May 8, 2011. She received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame on June 2, 2011. (More Wiki info here: Wiki – Shania Twain)

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Shania Twain Records, Cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Shania Twain Memorabilia on EBAY

What Shania Twain music I have in my cassette collection.

Shania Twain

1 What Made You Say That
1 You Lay A Whole Lot Of Love On Me
1 Dance With The one That Brought You
1 Still Under The Weather
1 God Ain’t Gonnna Get You For That
2 Got A Hold On Me
2 There Goes The Neighborhood
2 Forget Me
2 When He Leaves You
2 Crime Of The Century

Come On Over

1 Man! I Feel Like A Woman
1 I’m Holding On TO Love To Save My Life
1 Love Gets Me Eveery Time
1 Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
1 From This Moment On
1 Come On Over
1 When
1 Whatever You Do! Don’t!
2 If You Want to Touch Her, Ask!
2 You’re Still The One
2 Honey, I’m Home
2 That Don’t Impress Me Much
2 BlackEyes, Blue Tears
2 I won’t Leave You Lonely
2 Rock This Country
2 You’ve Got A Way

The Woman In Me

1 Home Ain’t Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
1 Any Man Of Mine
1 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
1 (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta here
1 The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
1 Is There Life After Love
2 If It Don’t Take Two
2 You Win My Love
2 Raining On Our Love
2 Leaving Is The Only Way Out
2 Noone Needs To Know
2 God Bless the Child

Leave a Reply