Jones, Rickie Lee

Rickie Lee Jones
Looking for an ‘official’ website? Try here: Rickie Lee Jones website
A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – RICKIE LEE JONES)
Rickie Lee Jones (born November 8, 1954) is an American vocalist, musician, songwriter, and producer. Over the course of a three-decade career, Jones has recorded in various musical styles including rock, R&B, blues, pop, soul, and jazz standards.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Rickie Lee Jones records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Rickie Lee Jones Memorabilia on EBay

What Rickie Lee Jones music I have in my cassette collection.

The Magazine

1 Prelude To gravity
1 Gravity
1 Juke Box Fury
1 It Must Be Love
1 Magazine
2 The Real End
2 Deep Space
2 Runaround
2 Rorschachs:
2 Theme For the Pope
2 a) The Unsigned Painting
2 b) The Weird Beast

Flying Cowboys

1 The Horses
1 Just My Baby
1 Ghetto In My Mind
1 Rodeo Girl
1 Satellites
1 Ghost Train
2 Flying Cowboys
2 Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
2 Love Is Gonna Bring Us Back Alive
2 Away From The Sky
2 Atlas’ Marker

Rickie Lee Jones

1 Chuck E.’s In Love
1 On Saturday Afternoons in 1963
1 Night Train
1 Young Blood
1 Easy Money
1 The Last Chance Texaco
2 Danny’s All Star Joint
2 Coolsville
2 Weasel And The White Boys Cool
2 Company
2 After Hours (Twelve Bars Past Goodnight)

Leave a Reply