Fixx, The

Looking for an ‘official’ website? Try here: The FIXX website
A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – THE FIXX)
The Fixx is an English rock band formed in London in 1979. Their hits include “One Thing Leads to Another,” “Red Skies,” “Stand or Fall,” “Saved by Zero,” “Sign of Fire,” “Are We Ourselves?,” “Secret Separation,” “Driven Out,” “How Much Is Enough?,” and “Deeper and Deeper,” which was featured on the soundtrack of Streets of Fire.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for The FIXX records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
The FIXX Memorabilia on EBay

What The FIXX music I have in my cassette collection.


1 Secret Seaparation
1 Built For The Future
1 Treasure It
1 Chase The Fire
1 Can’t Finish
2 Wlakabout
2 One Look Up
2 Read Between the Lines
2 Sense The Adventure
2 Camphor


1 Lose Face
1 Less Cities, More Moving People
1 Sunshine In The Shade
1 Woman On A Train
1 Wish
1 Lost In Battle Overseas
2 Question
2 In Suspense
2 Facing The Wind
2 Are We Ourselves
2 I Will
2 Phantom Living

Leave a Reply