Cocker, Joe

Joe Cocker
Looking for this performer’s ‘official’ website? Try here: Joe Cocker website

A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – JOE COCKER)
Bruce Douglas Cockburn OC (born May 27, 1945) is a Canadian folk/rock guitarist and singer-songwriter. His most recent album was released in March 2011, and he has written songs in styles ranging from folk to jazz-influenced rock to rock and roll.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon
Search for Joe Cocker records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Joe Cocker Memorabilia on EBay

What Joe Cocker music I have in my cassette collection.

Unchain My Heart

1 Unchain My Heart
1 Two Wrongs
1 I Stand In Wonder
1 Rivers Rising
1 Isolation
2 All Our Tomorrows
2 A Woman Loves A Man
2 Trust In Me
2 The One
2 Satisfied


1 Shelter Me
1 Don’t You Love Me Anymore?
1 Living Without Your Love
1 Don’t Drink The Water
2 You Can Leave Your Hat ON
2 Heart Of The Matter
2 Inner City Blues
2 Love Is On A Fade
2 Heaven

Joe Cocker Collector Series Part 1

1 I Can Stand A Little Rain
1 It’s A Sin When You Love Somebody
1 jamaica Say You Will
1 High Time We Went
1 Just Like A Woman
1 Do I Still Figure In Your Life
1 With A Little Help Form My Friends
2 Lawdy Mis Clawdy
2 Darling Be Home Soon
2 Hello Little Firend
2 Pardon Me Sir
2 Marjorine
2 Midnight Rider (Live In L.A.)
2 Love The One You’re With (Live In L.A.)

Joe Cocker Collector Series Part 2

1 Bird On A Wire
1 Feelin’ Alright
1 Let’s Go Get Stoned
1 Girl Form The North Country
1 Give Peace A Chance
2 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
2 Space Captain
2 The Letter
2 Delta Lady
2 Honky Tonk Women
2 Cry Me A River

Joe Cocker Live

1 Feelin’ Alright
1 Shelter Me
1 Hitchcock Railway
1 Up Where We Belong
1 Guilty
1 You Can Leave Your Hat On
1 When The Night Comes
1 Unchain My Heart
2 With A Little Help From My Friends
2 You Are So Beautiful
2 The Letter
2 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
2 High Time We Went
2 What Are You Doing With A Fool Like Me
2 Living In The Promiseland

One Night Of Sin

1 When The Night Comes
1 I Will Live For You
1 I’ve Got To Use My Imagination
1 Letting Go
1 Just To Keep From Drowning
1 Unforgiven
2 Another Mind Gone
2 Fever
2 You Know We’re Gonna Hurt
2 Bad Bad Sign
2 I’m Your Man
2 One Night Of Sin

Night Calls

1 Feels Like Forever
1 I Can Hear The River
1 Now That The Majic Has Gone
1 Can’t Find My Way Home
1 Night Calls
1 Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
2 Love Is Alive
2 Five Women
2 Please No More
2 Out Of The Rain
2 You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
2 When A Woman Cries

Leave a Reply