Base, Ace Of

Ace of Base
Looking for the group’s official site, here it is: The Ace of Base Website.

A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – ACE of BASE)
Ace of Base was a pop band from Gothenburg, Sweden, comprising of Jonas “Joker” Berggren, Ulf “Buddha” Ekberg, Jenny Berggren, and formerly Malin “Linn” Berggren. They released four studio albums between 1993 and 2002, which sold in excess of 30 million copies worldwide. The Sign is listed among the Top 100 Bestselling Albums of All Time by the RIAA. It was the first debut album to produce three number 1 singles on the Billboard Mainstream Top 40 chart: “All That She Wants”, “The Sign” and “Don’t Turn Around”.

Search for The Ace Of Base group Vinyl, Tape and CDs on e-bay:
The Ace of Base memorabilia available on EBay

For MP3s for this artist’s music consider looking here:
Ace of Base MP3s on Amazon

What Ace of Base music I have in my cassette collection:

The Sign

1 All That She Wants
1 Don’t Turn Around
1 Young And Proud
1 The Sign
1 Living In Danger
1 Dancer In A Daydream
2 Wheel Of Fortune
2 Waiting For Magic
2 Happy Nation
2 Voulez-Vous Danser
2 My Mind
2 All That She Wants

The Bridge

1 Beautiful Life
1 Never Gonna Say I’m Sorry
1 Lucky Love (Acostic version)
1 Edge Of Heaven
1 Strange Ways
1 Ravine
1 Perfect World
1 Angel Eyes
2 My déjà vu
2 Wave Wet Sand
2 Que Sera
2 Just ‘N’ Image
2 Experience Pearls
2 Whispers In Blindness
2 Blooming 18

Leave a Reply