Spears, Britney

Britney Spears

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

What I have in my Cassette Collection.

Baby One More Time

1 Baby One More Time
1 (You Drive Me) Crazy
1 Sometimes
1 Soda Pop
1 Born To Make You Happy
1 From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart
2 I Will Be There
2 I Will Still Love You
2 Thinkin’ About You
2 E-Mail My Heart
2 The Beat Goes On

Oops! … I Did It Again

1 Oops! … I Did It Again
1 Stronger
1 Don’t Go Knockin’ On My Door
1 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
1 Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know
1 Lucky
2 What U See (Is What U Get)
2 One Kiss From You
2 Where Are You Now
2 Can’t Make You Love Me
2 When Your Eyes Say It
2 Dear Diary

Leave a Reply