Leppard, Def

Def Leppard
Looking for an ‘official’ website? Try here: Def Leppard website
A short summary from Wiki: (More WIKI info here: WIKI – DEF LEPPARD)
Def Leppard are an English rock band formed in 1977 in Sheffield as part of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal movement. Since 1992, the band have consisted of Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Vivian Campbell (guitar), Rick Savage (bass guitar), and Rick Allen (drums). At nineteen years, this is the band’s longest-standing lineup. The band’s strongest commercial success came between the early 1980s and the early 1990s.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Def Leppard records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Def Leppard Memorabilia on EBay

What Def Leppard/em> music I have in my cassette collection.


1 Let’s Get Rocked
1 Heaven Is
1 Make Love Like A Man
1 Tonight
1 White Lightning
2 Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
2 Personal Property
2 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
2 I Wanna Touch You
2 Tear It Down


1 Rock Rock ‘Til You Drop
1 Photograph
1 Stagefright
1 Too Late For Love
1 Die Hard The Hunter
2 Foolin’
2 Rock Of Ages
2 Comin’ Under fire
2 Action Not Words
2 Billy’s Got A Gun


1 Women
1 Rocket
1 Animal
1 Love Bites
1 Pour Some Sugar On Me
1 Armageddon it
2 Gods Of War
2 Don’t Shoot Shotgun
2 Run Riot
2 Hysteria
2 Excitable
2 Love And Affection

On Through The Night

1 Rock Brigade
1 Hello America
1 Sorrow Is A Woman
1 it Could Be You
1 Satellite
1 When The Walls Come Tummblin’ Down
2 Wasted
2 Rocks Off
2 It Don’t Matter
2 Answer To The Master
2 Overture


1 Desert Song
1 Fractured Love
1 Action
1 Two Steps Behind (Accoustic Version)
1 She’s Too Tough
1 Miss You In A Heartbeat
1 Only After Dark
2 Ride Into The Sun (1987)
2 From The Inside
2 Rings OF Fire
2 I Wanna Be Your Hero
2 Miss You In A Heartbeat (Electric Version)
2 Two Steps Behind (Electric Version)


1 Rocket (The Lunar Mix) – extended version
1 Women (Live)
2 Rocket (The Lunar Mix) – single version
2 Rock Of Ages (live)

Vault 1980 – 1995

1 Pour Some Sugar On Me
1 Photograph
1 Love Bites
1 Let’s Get Rocked
1 Two Steps Behind
1 Animal
1 Foolin’ Rocket
2 When Love And Hate Collide
2 Armageddon It
2 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
2 Rock Of Ages
2 Hysteria
2 Miss You In A Heartbeat
2 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak

Leave a Reply