Looking for this group’s ‘official’ website? Try here: Europe website

A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI _ EUROPE)
Europe is a Swedish rock band formed in Upplands Väsby in 1979 under the name Force by vocalist Joey Tempest, guitarist John Norum and drummer Tony Reno. Although widely associated with glam metal, the band’s sound incorporates heavy metal and hard rock elements. Since its formation, Europe has released eight studio albums, three live albums, three compilations and seventeen videos. Europe rose to international fame in the 1980s with its third album The Final Countdown (1986), which became a substantial commercial success.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Europe records, cassettes and CDs on EBay: (Broad non-specific searches due to common name of the band)
Europe Memorabilia on EBay

What Europe music I have in my cassette collection.

Wings Of Tomorrow

1 Stormwind
1 Scream Of Anger
1 Open Your Heart
1 Treated Bad Again
1 Aphasia
2 Wings Of Tomorrow
2 Wasted Time
2 Lyin’ Eyes
2 Dreamer
2 Dance The Night Away

The Final Countdown

1 The Final Countdown
1 Rock The Night
1 Carrie
1 Danger On The Track
1 Ninja
2 Cherokee
2 Time Has Come
2 Heart Of Stone
2 On The Loose
2 Love Chaser

Leave a Reply