Blowfish, Hootie & The

Hootie & The Blowfish
Looking for this group’s website? Try here: Hootie & The Blowfish website

A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI _ HOOTIE & THE BLOWFISH)
Hootie & the Blowfish is an American rock band that enjoyed widespread popularity in the second half of the 1990s. They were originally formed in 1986 at the University of South Carolina by Darius Rucker, Dean Felber, Jim Sonefeld, and Mark Bryan. The band has recorded seven studio albums to date, and has charted sixteen singles on various Billboard singles charts. Their 1994 debut album, Cracked Rear View, is currently the 15th best-selling album of all time in the US, going platinum 16 times.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon
Search for Hootie & The Blowfish records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Hootie & The Blowfish Memorabilia on EBay

What Hootie & The Blowfish music I have in my cassette collection.

Fairweather Johnson

1 Be The One
1 Sad Caper
1 Tucker’s Town
1 She Crawls Away
1 So Strange
1 Old Man & Me
1 Earth Stopped Cold At Dawn
2 Fairweatehr Johnson
2 Honeyscrew
2 Let It Breathe
2 Silly Little Pop Song
2 Fool
2 Tootie
2 When I’m Lonely

Cracked Rear View

1 Hannah Jane
1 Hold My Hand
1 Let Her Cry
1 Only Wanna Be With you
1 Running From An Angel
1 I’m Going Home
2 Drowning
2 Time
2 Look Away
2 Not Even The Trees
2 Goodbye

Leave a Reply