Wallflowers, The

The Wallflowers

Looking for this group’s official website? No official website found but a Facebook page for The Wallflowers is here: The Wallflowers on Facebook

A short summary from Wiki:
The Wallflowers is a rock band from Los Angeles, California, fronted by Jakob Dylan. Formed in 1989 and originally known as The Apples, the ensemble has gone through numerous personnel changes with Dylan the only constant. They have released five studio albums, one compilation album and have had various songs on television and movie soundtracks. They have won two Grammy awards for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal and Best Rock Song for their song “One Headlight” in 1998.
(More information from Wiki here: Wiki – The Wallflowers)

I’m not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon


Search for the Wallflowers records, cassettes and CDs on EBay
Vinyl – none located January 12, 2012
The Wallflowers Memorabilia on EBay

What “The Wallflowers” music I have in my collection

The Wallflowers

1 Shy Of The Moon
1 Sugarfoot
1 Sidewalk Annie
1 Hollywood
1 Be Your Own Girl
1 Another One In The Dark
2 Ashes To Ashes
2 After the Blackbird Sings
2 Somebody Else`s Money
2 Asleep At The Wheel
2 Honeybee
2 For The Life Of Me


1 Daddy’s Cadillac
1 The Birdman
1 Short And Curlies
1 Misplaced
2 Little Death
2 The Robin’s Song
2 Sunshine So Fine
2 Away

Leave a Reply