Trio, Holly Cole

Holly Cole Trio

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon


What I have in my Cassette Collection

Don’t Smoke In Bed

1 I Can See Clearly Now
1 Don’t Let the Teardrops Rusdt Your Shining Heart
1 Get Out Of Town
1 So And So
1 The Tennessee Waltz
1 Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday
2 Blame It On My Youth
2 Everything I’ve Got
2 Je Ne T’Aime Pas
2 Cry (If You Want To)
2 Que Sera Sera
2 Don’t Smoke In Bed

Girl Talk

1 My Foolish Heart
1 Girl Talk
1 Talk To Me Baby
1 Cruisin’
1 Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
2 My Baby Just Cares For Me
2 How Long Has This Been Going On
2 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
2 Melancholy Baby
2 Downtown

Blame It On My Youth

1 Trust In Me
1 I’m Gonna Laugh You Right
1 Out Of My Life
1 If I Were A Bell
1 Smile
1 Purple Avenue
2 Calling You
2 God Will
2 On the Street
2 Where You Live
2 Honeysuckle
2 Rose
2 I’ll Be Seeing You

Leave a Reply