Looking for this entertainer’s official website? Find it here: Tiffany website

A short summary from Wiki:
Tiffany Renee Darwish (born October 2, 1971), known popularly as Tiffany, is an American singer and former teen icon. She is most notable for her 1987 remake of “I Think We’re Alone Now”, originally recorded by Tommy James and the Shondells in 1967. Released as the second single from her eponymous album, Tiffany, the song would quickly become a teen anthem.

(More information form Wiki here: Wiki – Tiffany)

I’m not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Tiffany records, cassettes and CDs on EBay
Tiffany Memorabilia on EBay

What Tiffany music I have in my collection

Hold An Old Friend’s Hand

1 All This Tiem
1 Oh Jackie
1 Hold An Old Friend’s Hand
1 Radio Romance
1 We’re Both Thinking Of Her
2 Walk Away While You Can
2 Drop That Bomb
2 It’s The Lover (Not The Love)
2 I’ll Be The Girl
2 Heart’s Never Lie
2 Overture


1 Should’ve Been Me
1 Danny
1 Spanish Eyes
1 Feelings Of Forever
1 Kid On A Corner
2 I Saw Him Standing There
2 Johnny’s Got The Inside Moves
2 Promises Made
2 I Think We’re Alone Now
2 Could’ve Been

Leave a Reply