Simon, Carly

Carly Simon

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon


What I have in my Cassette Collection

Have You Seen Me Lately?

1 Better Not Tell Her
1 Didn’t I?
1 Have You Seen Me Lately?
1 Life Is Eternal
1 Waiting At the Gate
2 Happy Birthday
2 Holding Me Tonight
2 It’s Not Like Him
2 Don’t Wrap It Up
2 Fisherman’s Song
2 We Just Got Here

Coming Around Again

1 Coming Around Again
1 Give Me All Night
1 As Time Goes By
1 Do The Walls Come Down
1 It Should Have Been Me
2 The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
2 Hold What You’ve Got
2 You Have To Hurt
2 All I Want Is You
2 Two Hot Girls (On A Hot Summer Night)
2 Itsy Bitsy Spider

Come Upstairs

1 Come Upstairs
1 Stardust
1 Them
1 Jesse
1 James
2 In Pain
2 The Three of Us in the Dark
2 Take Me As I Am
2 The Desert


1 Just Not True
1 Mockingbird
1 Misfit
1 Forever My Love
1 Mind On My Man
2 Think I’m Gonna Have A Baby
2 Safe And Sound
2 Grown Up (Begin)
2 Grown Up (concl)
2 Haven’t Got Time For The Rain
2 Older Sister
2 Hotcakes

The Best Of Carly Simon

1 That’s the Way I’ve Always heard It Should Be
1 The Right Thing to Do
1 Mockingbird
1 Legend in Your Own Time
1 Haven’t Got Time for the Pain
2 You’re So Vain
2 (We Have) No Secrets
2 Night Owl
2 Anticipation
2 Attitude Dancing

My Romance

1 My Romance
1 By Myself
1 I See Your Face Before Me
1 When Your Lover Has Gone
1 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
1 My Funny Valentine
1 Something Wonderful
2 Little Girl Blue
2 He Was Too Good To Me
2 What Has She Got
2 Bewitched
2 Danny Boy
2 Time After Time


1 Blue Of Blue
1 I’ll Be Around
1 I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
1 I Get Along With You Very Well
1 Body And Soul
2 Hurt
2 From The Heart
2 Spring Is Here
2 Pretty Strange
2 What Shall We Do With The Child
2 Not A Day Goes By (From “Merrily We Roll Along”)

Leave a Reply