Sharkey, Feargal

Feargal Sharkey

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon


What I have in my Cassette Collection.

Feargal Sharkey

1 A Good Heart
1 You Little Thief
1 Ghost Train
1 Ashes And Diamonds
1 Made To Measure
2 Someone To Somebody
2 Don’t Leave It To Nature
2 Love And Hate
2 Bitter Man
2 It’s All Over Now

Leave a Reply