Raitt, Bonnie

Bonnie Raitt
Looking for an ‘official’ website? Try here: Bonnie Raitt website
A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – BONNIE RAITT)
Bonnie Lynn Raitt (born November 8, 1949) is an American blues singer-songwriter. During the 1970s, Raitt released a series of acclaimed roots-influenced albums which incorporated elements of blues, rock, folk and country, but she is perhaps best known for her more commercially accessible recordings in the 1990s including “Nick of Time”, “Something to Talk About”, “Love Sneakin’ Up on You”, and the slow ballad “I Can’t Make You Love Me”. Raitt has received nine Grammy Awards in her career and is a lifelong political activist.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Bonnie Raitt records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Bonnie Raitt Memorabilia on EBay

What Bonnie Raitt music I have in my cassette collection.

Nick Of Time

1 Nick Of Time
1 Thing Called Love
1 Love Letter
1 Cry On My Shoulder
1 Real Man
1 Nobody’s Girl
2 Have A Heart
2 Too Soon To Tell
2 I Will Not Be Denied
2 I Ain’t Gonna Let You Break My Heart Again
2 The Road’s My Middle Name

Luck Of The Draw

1 Something to Talk About
1 Good Man, Good Woman
1 I Can’t Make You Love Me
1 Tangled And Dark
1 Come To Me
1 No Business
2 One Part Be My Lover
2 Not The Only One
2 Papa Come Quick
2 Slow Ride
2 Luck Of The Draw
2 All At Once

Longing In Their Hearts

1 Love Sneakin’ Up On You
1 Longing In Their Hearts
1 You
1 Cool Clean Wate
1 Circle Dance
1 I Sho Do
2 Dimming Of The Day
2 Feeling Of Falling
2 Steal Your Heart Away
2 Storm Warning
2 Hell To Pay
2 Shadow Of Doubt

Road Tested (2)

1 Longing In Their Hearts
1 Come To Me
1 Love Sneakin’ Up On You
1 Burning Down The House
1 I Can’t Make You Love Me
2 Feeling Of Falling
2 I Believe I’m In Love With You
2 Rock Steady
2 My Opening Farewell
2 Angel From Montgomery

Leave a Reply