Peppers, Red Hot Chilli

Red Hot Chilli Peppers
Looking for an ‘official’ website? Try here: Red Hot Chilli Peppers website
A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – RED HOT CHILLI PEPPERS)
The band’s current line-up consists of Anthony Kiedis (vocals), Michael “Flea” Balzary (bass), Chad Smith (drums) and Josh Klinghoffer (guitar). The group’s musical style has fused traditional funk with elements of other genres, including punk and psychedelic rock.The group’s original line-up featured guitarist Hillel Slovak and drummer Jack Irons. Slovak died of a heroin overdose in 1988, resulting in Irons’s departure. Former Dead Kennedys drummer D.H. Peligro briefly replaced Irons before the band found a permanent replacement in Smith. Guitarist John Frusciante replaced Slovak. This line-up recorded the band’s fourth, fifth, seventh, eighth and ninth albums, Mother’s Milk (1989), Blood Sugar Sex Magik (1991), Californication (1999), By the Way (2002), and Stadium Arcadium (2006).

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Red Hot Chilli Peppers records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Red Hot Chilli Peppers Memorabilia on EBay

What Red Hot Chilli Peppers music I have in my cassette collection.

What Hits!

1 Higher Ground
1 Fight Like A Brave
1 Behind The Sun
1 Me & My Friends
1 Backwoods
1 True Me Don’t Kill Coyotes
1 Fire
1 Get Up And Jump
1 Knock Me Down
2 Under The Bridge
2 Show Me Your Soul
2 If You Want Me To Stay
2 Hollywood
2 Jungle Man
2 The Brother’s Cup
2 Taste The Pain
2 Catholic School Girls Rule
2 Johnny Kick A Hole In The Sky

Blood Sugar Sex Magik

1 The Power Of Equality
1 If You Have to Ask
1 Breaking the Girl
1 Funky Monks
1 Suck My Kiss
1 I Could Have Lied
1 Mellowship Slinky In B Major
1 The Righteous & The Wicked
1 Give It Away
2 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
2 Under The Bridge
2 Naked In The Rain
2 Apache Rose Peacock
2 The Greeting Song
2 My Lovely Man
2 Sir Psycho Sexy
2 They’re Red Hot

Mother’s Milk

1 Intro Jam
1 A Salt With A Deadly Pepa
1 I Like It Like That
1 Solo Power (Let’s Get Paind)
1 Shake Your Thang
1 I Gotcha
1 Let The Rhythm Run
2 Everybody Get Up
2 Spinderella’s Not a Fella (But A Girl D.J.)
2 Solo Power (Syncopated Soul)
2 Twist And Shout
2 Hyped On The Mic

Leave a Reply