Oslin, K.T.

K.T. Oslin

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon


What I have in my Cassette Collection.

This Woman

1 This Woman
1 Money
1 Round The Clock Lovin’
1 Where Is A Woman To Go
1 Hold e
2 Hey Bobby
2 Jealous
2 Didn’t Expect It To Go Down This Way
2 Truly Blue

80’s Ladies
KT Olsin 80's Ladies
1 Walls Of Tears
1 I’ll Always Come Back
1 Younger Men
1 Dr., Dr.
1 80’s Ladies
2 Do Ya’
2 Two Hearts
2 Lonely But Only for You
2 Old Pictures

Songs From An Aging Sex Bomb
KT Oslin Songs From An Aging Sex Bomb
1 New Way Home
1 Hold Me
1 Feeding A Hungry Heart
1 80’s Ladies
1 Do Ya’
1 Come Next Monday
2 You Can’t Do That
2 I’ll Always Come Back
2 Hey Bobby
2 This Woman
2 Get Back In The Saddle

Leave a Reply