McMillan, Kevin

Kevin McMillan
Looking for an ‘official’ website? No official website located but try here for more info on this Canadian baritone: Kevin McMillan
A short summary from Wiki: No WIKI page found for this Canadian baritone.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Kevin McMillan records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Vinyl – none located June 2011
Cassettes – none located June 2011
Kevin McMillan Memorabilia on EBay – none located June 2011

What Kevin McMillan music I have in my cassette collection.

Kevin McMillan

1 Song and Proverbs of Willia Blake
1 The Sally Gardens
1 The Plough Boy
1 Come You Not From Newcastle
2 The Ash Grove
2 Rolling In The Dew
2 Something From Lambs
2 How Cold The wind Doth Blow
2 Five Mystical Songs

Leave a Reply