McEntire, Reba

Reba McEntire
Looking for an ‘official’ website? Try here: Reba McEntire website
A short summary from Wiki: (More WIKI info here: WIKI – REBA MCENTIRE)
Reba Nell McEntire (born March 28, 1955) is an American country music artist and actress. She began her career in the music industry singing with her siblings on local radio shows and at rodeos. As a solo act, she was invited to perform at a rodeo in Oklahoma City, which caught the attention of country artist Red Steagall. He brought her to Nashville, Tennessee, where she eventually signed a contract with Mercury Records in 1975. She released her first solo album in 1977 and released five additional studio albums under the label until 1983. Signing with MCA Nashville Records, McEntire took creative control over her second MCA album, My Kind of Country (1984), which had a more traditional country sound and produced two number one singles.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Reba McEntire records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:

Reba McEntire Memorabilia on EBay

What Reba McEntire music I have in my cassette collection.

Rumor Has It

1 Climb That Mountain High
1 Rumor Has It
1 Waitin’ For The Deal To Go Down
1 You Lie
1 Now You Tell Me
2 Fancy
2 Fallin’ Out Of Love
2 This Picture
2 You Remember Me
2 That’s All She Wrote

For My Broken Heart

1 For My Broken Heart
1 Is There Life Out There
1 Bobby
1 He’s In Dallas
1 Al Dressed Up (With Nowhere To Go)
2 The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
2 Buying Her Roses
2 The Greatest Man I Never Knew
2 I Wouldn’t Go That Far
2 If I Had Only Known

What If It’s You?

1 How Was I To Know
1 The Fear Of Being Alone
1 What If It’s You
1 I’d Rather Ride Around With You
1 It Don’t Matter
2 State Of Grace
2 Close To Crazy
2 She’s Calling It Love
2 Just Looking For Him
2 Never Had A Reason To

So Good Together

1 We’re So Good Together
1 Til I Said IT To You
1 I’ll Be
1 What Do You Say
1 Roses
1 I’m Not Your Girl
2 She Wasn’t Good Enough For Him
2 Nobody Dies From A Broken Heart
2 Back Before the War
2 When You’re ot Trying To
2 Where You end And I Begin
2 We’re All Alone

Whoever’s In New England

1 Can’t Stop Now
1 You Can Take The Wings Off Me
1 Whoever’s In New England
1 I’ll Believe It When I Feel It
1 I’ve Seen Better Days
2 Little Rock
2 If You Only Knew
2 One Thin Dime
2 Don’t Touch Me There
2 To Make That Same Mistake Again

Read My Mind

1 Everything That You Want
1 Read My Mind
1 I Won’t Stand In Line
1 I Wish That I Could Tell You
1 She Thinks His Name Was John
2 Why Haven’t I Heard From You
2 And Still
2 The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
2 I Wouldn’t Wanna Be You
2 Till You Love Me


1 So, So, So, Long
1 Sunday Kind Of Love
1 New Fool At An Old Game
1 You’re The only One I Dream About
1 Silly Me
2 Respect
2 Do Right By Me
2 I Know How He Feels
2 Wish I Were Only Lonely
2 Everytime You Touch Her

Starting Over

1 Talking in Your Sleep
1 Please Come To Boston
1 On My Own
1 I Won’t Mention It Again
1 You’re No Good
2 Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands
2 Five Hundred Miles Away From Home
2 Starting Over Again
2 You Keep Me Hangin’ On
2 By The Time That I Get To Phoenix

It’s Your Call

1 It’s Your Call
1 Straight From You
1 Take It Back
1 Baby’s Gone Blues
1 The Heart Won’t Lie (with Vince Gill)
2 One Last Good Hand
2 He Wants To Get Married
2 For Herself
2 Will He Ever Go Away
2 Lighter Shade Of Blue

Leave a Reply