Lava Hay

Lava Hay
Looking for an ‘official’ website? No specific website for Lava Hay
A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – LAVA HAY)
Lava Hay were a Canadian folk-pop duo in the early 1990s. The duo consisted of Suzanne Little and Michele Gould. Little and Gould first met in 1986 in Toronto, Ontario. In 1989 they recorded an album together with the intention of distributing it independently. The duo signed to Nettwerk and remixed the album, bringing in members of The Grapes of Wrath and The Water Walk for guest appearances. After Lava Hay broke up in 1994, Gould formed the band Taste of Joy and Little released material as a solo artist.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Lava Hay records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Lava Hay Memorabilia on EBay

What Lava Hay music I have in my cassette collection.

Lava Hay

1 Baby
1 What Will You Do
1 Fall With You
1 Holding On
1 The Alley Song
2 Won’t Matter
2 Waiting For An Answer
2 My Friend
2 Midnight Sun
2 Weeping Willow
2 Wild Eyes

Leave a Reply