Headhunters, The Kentucky

The Kentucky Headhunters

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

What I have in my Cassette Collection.

Electric Barnyard

1 It’s Chitlin’ Time
1 The Ballad Of Davy Crockett
1 Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
1 With Body And Soul
1 Diane
1 16 And Single
1 Wishin’ Well
2 Spirit In The Sky
2 Always Makin’ Love
2 Love Bug Crawl
2 Big Mexican Dinner
2 Kickin’ Them Blues Around
2 Take Me Back

Pickin’ On Nashville

1 Over Here
1 Walk Softly On This Heart Of Mine
1 Dumas Walker
1 Rag Top
1 Rock `N`Roll Angel
1 Smooth
2 Over Yonder
2 High Steppin`Daddy
2 Skip A Rope
2 Some Folks Like To Steal
2 Oh Lonesome Me
2 My Daddy Was A Milkman

Leave a Reply