Gibson, Debbie

Debbie Gibson

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

What I have in my Cassette Collection.

Out Of The Blue

1 Out Of The Blue
1 Staying Together
1 Only In MY Dreams
1 Foolish Beat
1 Red Hot
2 Wake Up To Love
2 Shake Your Love
2 Fallen Angel
2 Play The Field
2 Between The Lines

Electric Youth
Debbie Gibson Electric Youth
1 Who Loves Ya Baby?
1 Lost In Your Eyes
1 Love iN Disguise
1 Helplessly In Love
1 Silence Speaks (A Thousand Words)
1 Should Have Been The One
2 Electric Youth
2 No More Rhyme
2 Over The Wall
2 We Could Be Together
2 Shades Of the Past

Leave a Reply