Frickie, Janie

Janie Frickie

Janie Frickie Black/White
1 Till I Can’t Take It Anymore
1 He’s Breathing Down My Neck
1 Take Me Like A Vacation
1 Nothing Left To Say
1 Comin’ Apart At The Seams
2 Always Have, Always Will
2 Don’t Oput It Past My Heart
2 When A Woman Cries
2 He’s Making A Long Stroy Short
2 I’d Take You Back Again

Leave a Reply