Looking for this group’s ‘official’ website? Try here: No Eurythmics website found but did locate individual websites for Annie Lennox and David Stewart and a Eurythmics MySpace site

A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – EURYTHMICS)
Eurythmics are a British pop rock duo, formed in 1980, currently disbanded, but known to reunite from time to time. Consisting of members Annie Lennox and David A. Stewart (both previously in the bands The Catch and The Tourists), the duo released their first album in 1981 to little fanfare, but went on to achieve global success with their second album Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This), released in 1983. The title track was a worldwide hit, topping the chart in various countries including the U.S.. Eurythmics went on to release a string of hit singles and albums before they split in 1990. By this time, Stewart had already embarked on a parallel music career and was also a sought-after record producer, while Lennox began a solo recording career in 1992 with her debut album Diva. After almost a decade apart, Eurythmics reformed in the late 1990s to record their ninth album, Peace which was released in late 1999. They reunited again in 2005 to release the single “I’ve Got a Life”, as part of a new Eurythmics compilation album, Ultimate Collection.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Eurythmics records, cassettes and CDs on EBay: (Broad non-specific searches due to common name of the band)
Eurythmics Memorabilia on EBay

What Eurythmics music I have in my cassette collection.


1 Here Comes The Rain Again
1 Regets
1 Right By Your Side
1 Cool Blue
1 Who’s That Girl?
2 The First Cut
2 Aqua
2 No Fear, No Hate, No Pain (No Broken Hearts)
2 Paint A Rumour

We Too Are One

1 We Too Are One
1 King And Queen Of America
1 (My My) Baby’s Gonna Cry
1 Don’t Ask Me Why
1 Angel
2 Revival
2 I Hate You (Yo Hurt Me)
2 Sylvia
2 How Long
2 When The Day Goes Down

In The Garden

1 English Summer
1 Belinda
1 Take Me To Your Heart
1 She’s Invisible Now
1 Your Time Will Come
2 Caveman Head
2 Never Gonna Cry Again
2 All The Young People
2 Sing Sing
2 Revenge


1 Missionary Man
1 Thorn In My Side
1 When Tomorrow Comes
1 The Last Time
1 The Miracle Of Love
2 Let’s Go
2 Take Your Pain Away
2 A Little Of You
2 In This Town
2 I Remember You

Be Yourself Tonight

1 Would I Lie To You
1 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
1 I Love You Like A Ball nd Chain
1 Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
2 Conditioned Soul
2 Adrian
2 It’s Alright (Baby’s Coming Back)
2 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
2 Better To Have Lost In Love (Than To Have Never Loved At All)


1 Beethoven (I Love To Listen To)
1 I’ve Got A Lover (Back In Japan)
1 Do You Want To Break Up?
1 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
1 Shame
1 Savage
2 I Need A Man
2 Put The Blame On Me
2 Heaven
2 Wide-eyed Girl
2 I Need You
2 Brand New Day

Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

1 Love Is A Stranger
1 I’ve Got An Angel
1 Wrap It Up
1 I Could Give You (A Mirror)
1 The Walk
2 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
2 Jennifer
2 This Is The House
2 Somebody Told Me
2 This City Never Sleeps

Greatest Hits

1 Love Is Stranger
1 Sweet Dreams
1 Who’s That Girl?
1 Right By Your Side
1 Here Comes The Rain Again
1 There Must Be An Angel Playing With My Heart
1 Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
1 It’s Alright (Baby’s Coming Back)
1 When Tomorrow Comes (With Aretha Franklin)
2 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
2 Miracle Of Love
2 Sex Crime (1984)
2 Thorn In My Side
2 Don’t Ask Me Why
2 Angel
2 Would I Lie To You
2 Missionary
2 I Need A Man

Leave a Reply