Crowes, The Black

The Black Crowes
Looking for this group’s ‘official’ website? Try here: The Black Crowes website

A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – THE BLACK CROWES)
The Black Crowes are an American rock band formed in 1989. Their discography includes nine studio albums, four live albums and several charting singles. The band was signed to Def American Recordings in 1989 by producer George Drakoulias and released their debut album, Shake Your Money Maker, the following year. The follow-up, The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion, reached the top of the Billboard 200 in 1992.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for The Black Crowes records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
The Black Crowes Memorabilia on EBay

What The Black Crowes music I have in my cassette collection.

Three Snakes and One Charm

1 Under A Mountain
1 Good Friday
1 Nebakanezer
1 One Mirror Too Many
1 Blackberry
1 Girl From A Pawnshop
2 (Only) Halfway To Everywhere
2 Bring On, Bring On
2 How Much For Your Wings?
2 Let Me Share The Ride
2 Better When You’re Not alone
2 Evil Eye

Shake Your Money Maker

1 Twice As Hard
1 Jealous Again
1 Sister Luck
1 Could I’ve Been So Blind
1 Seeing Things
2 Hard To Handle
2 Thick N’ Thin
2 She Talks To Angels
2 Struttin’ Blues
2 Stare It Cold

The Southern Harmony an Musical Companion

1 Sting Me
1 Remedy
1 Thorn In My Pride
1 Bad Luck
1 Blue Eyes Goodbye
1 Sometimes Salvation
2 Hotel Illness
2 Black Moon Creeping
2 Mo Speak No Slave
2 My Morning Song
2 Time Will Tell

Leave a Reply