Cossu, Scott

Scott Cossu
Looking for this performer’s ‘official’ website? Didn’t fine one.

A short summary from Wiki: (More Wiki info here: WIKI – SCOTT COSSU)
Scott Cossu is a New Age pianist. He released a large number of albums on Windham Hill between 1980 and 1992, some to considerable sales success: 1987’s She Describes Infinity reached #24 on the U.S. Billboard Top Contemporary Jazz Albums chart, and 1989’s Switchback reached #12 on the Top New Age Albums chart.

Not an mp3 fanatic yet but might become one as MP3 album prices continue to feature sales – MP3s on sale at Amazon

Search for Scott Cossu records, cassettes and CDs on EBay:
Scott Cossu Memorabilia on EBay. couldn’t find any June 2011.

What Scott Cossu music I have in my cassette collection.

Still Moments

1 The Raven’s Dance
1 Indian Prayer
1 Ode To Shiva
2 Daybreak Angelina
2 Song For A Blind Man
2 Still Moments

Wind Dance

1 Jamaica
1 Demeter/Rejoicing
1 Kinsa
1 Purple Mountain
2 Freija
2 Almost Like Heaven
2 Wind Dance

Leave a Reply